VW Vortex - Volkswagen Forum banner
1 - 20 of 86 Posts

·
Registered
2,280 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Im relatively new to the whole A1 thing, but for the short time I have been here/ and the shirt time ive owned the car i would never turn back! Anyways just wondering whats the age majority for people owning a1's? are you all "starving art students" like me choosing to buy the next thing for your car rather than a new shirt(hey its the best example i could think of
) or are you all a bunch of part hounding old men who want to own the car they couldnt have when they were my age!
I also thre ion a pic of myself working on my car, not a very good one though, but the only i had. If others want do the same, its always nice to put a face behind the username. Thanx!
me working on my baby:

solo shot of just her:

*edit: posted a pic of my baby by herself, and somemore info figuring i started the thread and everyone was posting more than I did!

[Modified by 87veedub, 9:06 PM 11-27-2001]

·
Registered
25 Posts
Re: A1 owners Thread (87veedub)

Im 18, and my car is a project car.. Thats why i bought it in this condition, so i can work on it. thats the whole idea of a project car.
http://****************.com/smile/emthup.gif
Me pimping

My car( like i mentioned before... Its a project
)

http://****************.com/smile/emthup.gif

[Modified by G.Q, 2:45 AM 11-27-2001]

·
Registered
6,359 Posts
Re: A1 owners Thread (deathhare)

Not a college student..

·
Registered
1,491 Posts

part time college student. 20. male. my intrestes includes long walks on the beach, a nice quite evening in the garge, and of course volkwagens. my ideal date would be, someone short. 2 dr style kind of gal. older the better. and she has to run on gas. hope to hear from you

(ok, its still early, give me a break)

·
Registered
1,559 Posts