VW Vortex - Volkswagen Forum banner
1 - 8 of 8 Posts

·
Registered
29 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So it's my first time buying a car, the one I had was given to me, so I have a few questions because the car has been through a lot I'm guessing. If you guys could please give ANY input I'd much appreciate it, regarding anything! Price, maintenance, anything I should know.. Heres the ad:
Car could come ready to plate if you desire. Once again, WILLING TO NEGOTIATE