VW Vortex - Volkswagen Forum banner
1 - 20 of 56 Posts

·
Registered
2,736 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Re: I'm back !!! (idrivequattro)

I will tomorrow ...
Just to let you know its a college present...
I'm going to University of Florida my top choice school and thats a public school and im a florida resident so its a huge savings to my parents rather then sending me to some like $40,000 a year school.
So its a present for accomplishing getting into the school I want to go to, and graduating my high school.

·
Registered
2,355 Posts
Re: I'm back !!! (MB The Body)

Congrats.....
I remember when I got into UCSB, I was so excited....It is a big deal to go to college, and graduate. It makes you feel very good.
I don't care what anyone says, college is tough! Enjoy it.
I still say you go out and buy an old VW bus, and drive it to the ground. Throw parties in it, puke in it, spend the drunken night sobering up in it.....but then, if I were you I would take the S4 too.

·
Registered
9,840 Posts
Re: I'm back !!! (american gigolo)

LOL its not that nice. MB whats WRONG with your A4?
I dont want to add any mods to mine because im getting an S4...you just bought all these mods for your car too.

·
Registered
750 Posts
Re: I'm back !!! (idrivequattro)

Damn.. that's cool. Crazy to think someone at your age could have a B6 S4. http://****************.com/smile/emthup.gif to your parents (for the fact that they must be very successful people). My dad is getting one, and I will feel just as privaleged to be able to drive it! He's think of doing ebony black avant with black leather/black alcantara w/ the RS6 wheels. I don't think he wants to go nogaro again since his B5 is that. What're you thinking of going with?
Oh yea.. get an avant they are sweet lookin' plus ooh so sleeper..

[Modified by Don't Have One, 12:33 AM 1-25-2003]

·
Registered
2,736 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
Re: I'm back !!! (Don't Have One)