VW Vortex - Volkswagen Forum banner
1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
6 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
2011 6spd manual ...... just flashed to stage 1 revo! :D:D:D
couldn't stop driving after!!!!! had to force myself to stop cause of gas prices! LOL Incredibly addicting little burst in speed from the tune ;) MAN I LOVE IT! It's the first real mod on the car w/ 21k miles. I installed a 75a hpa interlock the week before and *LOVE* that thing, but I didn't really consider it a "MOD". With the Revo tune however.... consider it this way... i probably wont get much sleep tonight cause im looking forward to the morning commute. :laugh:

Big thanks to Eurocode in torrance, ca!!!! I get off late and work til saturdays so if it wasn't for them staying late, without even putting up a fuss, i'd probably be without a flash for a while. Staff was friendly til the very end. Hell, they were still accepting customers while i was still there! TBH i work in the auto field too...... i wouldn't accept another damn customer after that clock hits 6!!! haha THANKS GUYS!

·
Registered
79 Posts
I just had my TDI flashed this past Monday with Revo. Power is great!! Chris at Revo was great to work with very knowledgable and damn he was fast in getting my ECU in and out. How many of you have the DSG with the Revo tune?

·
Registered
51 Posts
Big thanks to Eurocode in torrance, ca!!!! I get off late and work til saturdays so if it wasn't for them staying late, without even putting up a fuss, i'd probably be without a flash for a while. Staff was friendly til the very end. Hell, they were still accepting customers while i was still there! TBH i work in the auto field too...... i wouldn't accept another damn customer after that clock hits 6!!! haha THANKS GUYS!
Great to hear nice things about Eurocode. I work M-F really close to their shop in torrance (literally a 5 minute walk from there). I can't wait to get my car tuned there.