VW Vortex - Volkswagen Forum banner
1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
59 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey all I am new to this forum and I guess Ill start out by posting pics of my ride. Its a 97 Jetta GLS. take a look.

·
Registered
485 Posts
Re: New to the forum Pics of my ride (MIJETTA)

welcome, im new to the mk3 forum too, maybe we can be friends
?? hahah
nice ride!! http://****************.com/smile/emthup.gif

·
Registered
2,322 Posts
Re: New to the forum Pics of my ride (98DUB)

nice starting block, oh and you are going to have a lot of people tell you to resize those pics

·
Registered
9,084 Posts
Re: New to the forum Pics of my ride (Maceman)

Quote, originally posted by Maceman »
nice starting block, oh and you are going to have a lot of people tell you to resize those pics

Even more saying to drop it.

I predict atleast 12 on a good day, with my goading probally more.

BTW: That is one shiney arse car... http://****************.com/smile/emthup.gif for good house keeping.

Modified by FroOch at 11:00 PM 6-30-2003

·
Registered
9,086 Posts
Re: New to the forum Pics of my ride (lowandslow)

Quote, originally posted by lowandslow »
buying rims from pep boys is always a great start.....

The fact that you know where they came from scares me.

·
Registered
59 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
Re: New to the forum Pics of my ride (lowandslow)

Quote, originally posted by GriffinMoss »

The fact that you know where they came from scares me.