VW Vortex - Volkswagen Forum banner
1 - 20 of 77 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
16,996 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Meeting Ended. It was a nice time! Thanks for everyone who showed up!

It's that time again. Get ready to stake your Zoom tents (all 11 of them).

Date: Sunday, November 13, 2022

Time: 1:30pm PST/3:30pm CST/4:30pm EST



If interested, send me a PM with your e-mail address, and potentially a discussion topic suggestion.

Also:

1) No dick pics.

2) You must wear a shirt and pants.

Here is a pic from two years ago just to illustrate how awesome we all are:

 

·
Registered
Joined
·
2,554 Posts
I suppose I could join.
 
1 - 20 of 77 Posts
Top