VW Vortex - Volkswagen Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
3,106 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I was wondering if anybody has Revo'd their .:R32? When i was at my local tuner shop they told me that Revo was the way to go. I'm fairly new to these type of upgrades so i need some opinions from people that have had it done to their rides. . . Thanks in advance! http://****************.com/smile/emthup.gif

_____
Deep Blue Pearl .:R32 W/Cloth, Exhaust Mod, Evo CAI
If your in maine you gotta check out the boys at rennen!
http://www.rennen.us

·
Registered
1,421 Posts
Re: (Greanhouse)

Greanhouse,
Keep this thread clean, Monteballz was just asking a simple question. Don't start the APR/Revo fight, it isn't needed.
Monteballz,
Revo is another tuner who is quite good at what they do, like all the other tuners. Yes, you are going to get personal opinons as to who is better than who. Just be a good customer and shop around and look for what you want to get and what might fit with your needs. If a Revo dealer is the closest tuner to you then great, I know you won't be disappointed. From my understanding Revo is still in the process of tuning for the R32 in the US. They have had a R32 in Europe for sometime now so the US tuning should be here shortly.

·
Registered
3,106 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
Re: (Sutt)

Thanks Sutt! I am pretty sure that i'm goin to go with Revo. But I am going to wait a few months for them to get the bugs out. The great thing is i'm not in a rush because the car is already a rocketship! haha thanks again! http://****************.com/smile/emthup.gif

_______
Deep Blue Pearl .:R32

·
Registered
496 Posts

Sutt said:
Greanhouse,
Keep this thread clean, Monteballz was just asking a simple question. Don't start the APR/Revo fight, it isn't needed.
Sutt said:
Thanks, Mom.