VW Vortex - Volkswagen Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
1,712 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
ok this is my first time doing a write up so bear with me ill try my best.. this is a how to for a Mk4 fwd golf gti jetta for a 1.8t it should be the same for the most part.